@Drugwars ..game for gamers

in #partiko5 years ago

I like to play strategy games but this game as called drugwars is just in my point of view has two options... useless but with joy and second option slow sources of daily passive income that might turn into ponzi.

I have joined and I feel both options are in my blood and mind as it has added some new features into my steemit experience.

It is really a game for rich people who they have some extra steem to use ..but for poor players like me ...it is just a game for the gamers...

I love this game regardless the 2 options mentioned above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 13.70% upvote from us for your 2245 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44