Rounding the day with a run

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Since the whole day today revolves around the lakes in Velenje area, it is proper to end it with a run. Around the lake, of course.

It was a slow night run with two loops around Škale lake. Fortunately the path is lit with street lamps every 50 meters or so.

Proof of run as seen with the Amazfit app

A broader area view through the geocaching app shows the main focus of this day.

Screenshot_2018-10-06-19-19-40-725_com.groundspeak.geocaching.intro.png

Tomorrow I will do some more of the both. I love to run and search for geocaches. Especially when I am with my family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah, geocaching and running, the perfect combo!!

hey!!! You have a track there!!! Go and run some 400m laps!

😀 Maybe tomorrow. It might be locked. I don't know...

Posted using Partiko Android

I've checked and all the doors we locked. I don't have fast legs these days anyway 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

I love sports too! It is good for our health !!!

Thanks. It is indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73