You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatape, Colombia.

in #partiko5 years ago

It does look beautiful, I would love to visit there one day. My son just spent six months teaching in Columbia, having a break from his usual job as an civil engineering project manager. He brough me back the best coffee I’ve ever tasted.
This is the first day I’ve noticed the downvote button by touching it by mistake, luckily it can be closed without down voting by mistake. Let’s hope not too many #steemians use it by mistake!🙏

Sort:  

Hi @enjoycompany. When you come, just tell me. I can guide you to the most beautiful places in this land. Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I’m still saving up but one day hopefully...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33