Sunday, Monday...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

It's the end of Sunday, and I should feel rested I am not. I don't know why, but this weekend I was feeling like a fog, and still am. So many things on my mind, but nothing I would want to put aside. No energy at all.

But still, I decided to try, and write a post with Partiko app, which I am really starting to like, even though it's only one day since I was invited to join.

What about you - did you tried it, do you like it...? Tell me all about it...

And the explanation for the photo selection for today: it is based on a fact, that I wanted to share with you some photos I made.

I couldn't decide which is better. Can you?

Can't wait to read your replies... But for now I can only wish you all a lovely week ahead. Good night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you for your welcome. I will try to do my best.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have yet to try Partiko yet. I know it is quite popular. I hope the week goes well for you. Its good to see you posting again :)

If you use the phone for posting, then you should most definitely try this app. Everything you want to do is just a click away. Not to mention you earn Partiko points, which will motivate you even more.

And thanks. I will try to be here more often. I had a strange winter, no photo material, etc. But I will try to be more present. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this collection of beautiful flowers @emmania. There are really some days when I feel so tired and have no power for doing anything. At present, I believe after nice weekend days and a good walk on cold Saturday morning, I am a bit fresh and ready for my week. In general I love spring and I feel that this gives me a new energy, people say that when it comes to spring then after having winter we lacking of Vitamins and energy, I charge my energy from sunny, days, blue sky and you can imagine how the morning may look, when you look at North sea and see just rising sun. So try to do the same may be you will find that energy source like me. I wish you all the best and definitely a nice week!

Your welcome. I am glad you, an art-loving person like my selection of photos. I can really imagine your energy source, and I will have to find my own. Maybe after the rain washes the early spring sky it will clear my mind, and enable me to start spending days in a more positive mood... But for now, I only wish you a good night. Have to go to bed to recharge my batteries so I will be able to go to work in a more positive mood. Till next time...😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80