BANANA PROGRAM WEEK 3: PARTIKO- SO EASY TO USE EVEN A BANANA CAN POST!

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/emergehealthier-banana-program-week-3-partiko-so-easy-to-use-even-a-banana-can-postwnhq92at-1535786971662.png

Thank you @stellabelle, I had a blast completing tnis weeks tasks.

I welcomed the following people to Steemit:

  1. @mjgid
  2. @becky4
  3. @taneltilk
  4. @raotan949
  5. @hhholmes
  6. @akidulalamin
  7. @miguelvm2003
  8. @ebalza
  9. @xintas

I made some art with bananas. I created Frick and Frack, Banana Puppets! I took a selfie with them. The whole time I was trying to take the selfie, they kept moving. I asked them what that was all about. They told me they were rehearsing for the big role they were sure to get.

So, I hired them on the spot. Since I created them it seemed like the right thing to do. I left them to rehearse, while I quickly wrote a script and set up a stage. I videoed there skit. You can see it here.

https://steemit.com/bananaprogram/@emergehealthier/jgysf4gz

During the skit Frick and Frack actually wrote a post using Partiko. You can read it here if you like.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@emergehealthier/partiko-so-easy-to-use-even-bananas-can-postny7qbgbc

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What else to do with two banana puppets who keep moving around and have an interest in tablets, but to "hire them on the spot." hahahaha

It seems the Steemit world is going BANANAS -- which is the best possible scenario in a perfect world! 🍌

So well formatted! Nice job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76