Jaak Nikolaas Lemmens Short Trio No. 5

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Secrets of Organ Playing contest week 29.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @drugelis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

So @drugelis, will we be hearing Trio No. 6 next week? ;)

You will hear. But I don't know when

Posted using Partiko Android

Play Trio No. 6 in 2 or 3 weeks...

When I look at notes of this piece it looks like I will practice it 2 or 3 months... It's difficult difficult lemon difficult...

Thanks for sharing this. I have looked it up on IMSLP and they seem like quite useful works to play at Mass. Trios are not easy. You are doing a great job!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good. You handle camera stress better than I do (or perhaps you even don't have any camera stress).

I play violin 8 years and since I play in church. A lot of years I was very stressed when I was playing during mass. My hand were shaking.
When I started to practice organ, I became less stressfull. When I practise in church there are praying people who hear me. So I started to worry less that someone listens me.
Now when I make my entries I don't think about camera. I don't feel any supplementary stress because of it.

I envy you. My camera stress is less than it was, but it certainly is not gone...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure it will be gone soon 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48