Partiko, Votes & Community

in #partiko5 years ago

I've gone through all the votes for my last post so far on @partiko and either returned the favour or re-steemed a fair few.

For some reason, Partiko seems to make valuable content more accessible. I find I use the web client less and less these days.

Come and join the fun over at Partiko. There's a great bunch of people all looking to support each other.

If that's not worth a few hundred votes I dunno what is. 😉

My actual name is Pete
Find out Here why I have the username dick_turpin.


Spread the Partiko Love Today.

Download the app with my referral link: https://partiko.app/referral/dickturpin I'll earn 1000 Partiko points if you use my link and you'll earn 2500 Partiko points too!


Find me on Social Media

https://mastodon.org.uk/@dick_turpin
https://twitter.com/dick_turpin
https://www.facebook.com/peter.cannon3

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
License explained: Examples
Create your license: Choose

Creative Commons Licence


Podcaster. FOSS, Linux & Creative Commons Advocate.
"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."

Sort:  

are you aware that Partiko has been abandoned? the developer has been MIA for weeks

Well it's still up and running. Let's hope the Dev pops back up again.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s been 3 months. But yeah, Partiko and eSteem are viable alternatives to the website.

Hi, @dickturpin!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Partiko is good to use

Sadly, I'm informed the Developer & Maintainer of Partiko has disappeared. ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76