You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode Part 2

in #partiko5 years ago

That is scary to read for someone like me who is anyway afraid of water :)

I think that the story could go in two directions now and I'm going to wait which one you will choose. You will maybe surprise me and find another direction that I didn't think about :)

Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to reading another part of your story!

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest. I haven't decided where I am going yet. I am freewriting this story. My goal is to do 365 Parts, one per day. Part 3 is up now if you would like to read it. Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely read it! Have you maybe considered putting up a synopsis at the beginning of the story going forward? If you plan to write 365 parts it might be a bit challenging to understand the story for people who didn't read it from the beginning... it could be helpful for the reader :) Just a suggestion..

That's not a bad idea, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69