You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiche!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Your quiche is gorgeous! I came here to ask a few questions about Steempress, but I just had to say that first!

Several weeks ago, I floated the question of how to publish a LONG story on Steem -- I'm very active in the larger community of short stories on Steemit, but I am polishing some novel-length tales for publication -- my third book publication is right around the corner (and fourth and fifth and sixth soon to follow behind it)! I was advised to use Steempress as the best tool for book-to-blockchain publication, and I'd like your opinion on that idea!

P.S. My father is a vet also -- happy belated Father's Day to you, and thank you for your service!

Sort:  

Thanks! It was delicious too, although with the amount of butter I added it wasn't going to be too hard to taste good. 😁

As for using Steempress for book-to-blockchain (is that a term? Maybe you just coined it!), it seems like a good idea. You'd keep your chapters in your personal website, and cross post them to Steem for upvotes/exposure. Also, if you add links to your personal site in the comments section you'll get better Google links (I have an article somewhere where I described why).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73