Partiko Lottery - EP.2 | ❤ LOVE by @DearW ❤

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

love by @dearw.png

Hi, my dear Steemians ❤

I hope everything is going well for you.

Today I'm going to write about the most beautiful word that contains any dictionary and language... LOVE

I'm pretty sure it has a definition, however for me it is also a lifestyle when you are able to experience it even in the smallest things or gestures. Here is my experience, but first of all I want you to listen the song that I have added in this post while you read me.

Are you ready? Let's do this!

  • Love is what I feel everytime I see him smiling and being happy, it is a pure feeling that makes me feel everything will be ok if he is a good willing human, if he is healthy and if he understand the tremendous power that we as humans have to improve our environment and surrounding.

  • Love is what I feel when I'm listening music or maybe when I'm singing. My life has a soundtrack, a lovely one.

  • Love is what I experience when I receive a "thank you" because it means I gave or did something useful.

  • I see Love in my pet's eyes.

  • Love has the smeel of damp earth and of a specific perfume.

  • I see love in the rain, in the sky full of stars and in the full moon nights.

  • Love can also be eaten, I do it when I taste a special dish made by my grandmother.

  • Last but not least I feel a great love for this photograph. I know it is a little strange to love a fly but truth is that this photo was the beginning of a wonderful experience.

These are some of the ways I can experience love everyday of my life. How do you experience love?

This is an entry for the Partiko Lottery hosted by @moncia90. Thank you for this initiative, I am glad to have arrived just in time with such a beautiful theme.

Lots of love,

W.


  • Photos of my property tooked with a NikonD3100
  • Banner created with Canva
  • Music video property of MrOtterMusic

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @dearw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59