JUNE, MY BIRTH MONTH

in #partiko5 years ago

Have a pleasant day!

Sharing with you how I celebrated my birthday last JUNE. I was away from my family and I am never fond of having friend. My time bound for my job and overtime. Some time I went a break with my boardmate. We had hang out during my birthday. Food is my vice only. So when it come to food, I am choosing unlimited place for food.

This was my food during my birthday. We were satisfied and feeling full when we got home from our job. No big celebration but my gratitude to God was immeasurable. Thank God for the gifts of life.

This is my short story. Thank you for dropping by.

KEEP ON STEEMING AND DONT FORGET @PLANKTON.TOKEN @MERMAIDVAMPIRE AND @CADAWG.

BUY PLANKTON IN STEEM.ENGINE

IT'S ME,
@deantonio

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! That is a huge serving.😊

We are two eating these food, jejeje, takaw ko naman pag ako lang.
Salamat po.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there @deantonio you should join @schoolofminnows to receive some votes of other idle members.

Your post will appear in post-promotion on the discord group here:
https://discord.gg/XCFJza

Your posts will also get featured over the school of minnows account on steem
https://steemit.com/@schoolofminnows

You get votes from other members.

The whole thing is FREE baby.

To join follow this link:
https://steem.host/connect/steempunks

@autovoters & @talentclub supporting your good content :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @deantonio!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67