WAW. I'm 500+ Ranking On Partiko App

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello peeps,
How are you going?
To all the Partiko app users that are before me in the ranking, I'm coming.
To all those that will always want to be before me, I've come.
Hahahaha
It wasn't fun when I started earning points from comments and upvotes which didn't really boosted my ranking until I discovered that I could watch videos up to 10 times at a stretch, earning 50 points per video I watched and also I got 500 points some days ago from Easter egg give away by @Partiko.
I also tried to refer people which didn't work for me even when I explained all it takes to be a Partiko app user.
I kept on watching videos and giving steemians my full votes and comments with little or no post per day.
I did this for days and weeks and here I am now, from 10000+ ranking to 5000+ ranking and from that to 1000+ ranking, that was when I discovered that growth is encouraging in this life.
I kept on hitting for this level really stayed for days without any change, unlike any other level.
But look at it this evening, as I voted people positively and watched some ads videos with nothing much on my mind, I checked the ranking and the person before me, WAW. 500+
I've made it.
Hahahaha.
Higher and higher heights will I attain here on Steemit
My minnows reputation is just a picture to be remembered in time to come.
This is my story for today.


Join me on smartsteem [here](https://smartsteem.com?r=daniella619)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93