You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #9 - Partiko Messaging Launched at SteemFest 3

in #partiko6 years ago

I love the private messaging feature it will essentially make the use of outside chat apps null bringing the interaction back to a single interface easily connected to interaction on the blockchain.

Just did my survey, I will be increasing my delegation over time as I can grow my account 💪.

Can’t wait for DTube video playability within the iOS app along with the private messaging feature, good choices in which features to bring first. Still got my fingers crossed for Mobile DTube uploads via Partiko, that will be something I rave about 😎.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13