You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me - Week 1

in #partiko6 years ago

#1

I’m really glad to see you participating Alex and thank you for your continued support. I figure with reaching all my milestones I need to pay tribute to everyone that has helped me get to this point. As to what’s next, the skies the limit! How I do everything a little mimicry and my own spin on everything, so I mimicked minnowsupport and created onelove. I am now thinking of mimicking @bunnypuncher with a bid bot where all rewards go back to our main account onelove setting a precedent on a healthy for steemit paid vote service. Only time will tell 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I’m glad to participate 😀 that’s what I like about this community after all 😜 that sounds like an interesting idea for sure, could compliment one love quite nicely if done well 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup if done correctly, I intend to leave more control of the community to those who have been putting the time and effort in while I was on vacation this way I can focus on my content and outreach through my content. From day one I have been all about giving back and while dealing with the ins and outs of managing a community I had lost sight of that, I am proud of the guys I left in charge they really should have been promoted sooner!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah there’s some great people there working hard to keep the community awesome 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

My favourite promotion is we now have an MSP insider within our leaders, Graylan has many of a connection which is proving to have value far surpassed what he is open to admit 😉 very humble guy that one

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I like Graylan he’s a nice guy 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68