Sort:  

Lmao that most certainly does look out of this world!

My question to you would be which was does it fly? I’m thinking the lights would be at the front?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. The lights are in front and its currently just in a docking station to recharge the batteries :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Dang battery powered spaceship, I think we would have moved away from anything so unsustainable by that point 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me2 man me2 man. Hahaha. Dang battery!

Posted using Partiko Android

thats not a Jetsons car ... is it ...???

I thought it looked like a spaceship from one of the shows I was watching recently... maybe it was a movie.... the name is evading me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47