200 SP on my own.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

I "finally" hit 200 SP of my own SP.
So this is quite amazing. Next goal 500 SP. Properly takes a while for that :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's good going man. Keep it up. It's the best time right now to earn a few steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes its quite good. I read an article on steem about changing the payout to SP. So I did that and thats also amazing right now :D

Posted using Partiko Android

woohoo you !! eye on DA price ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.
naa it will not take a while, just a bitsY ;)

It will not take a while if I decides to invest in more steem the next month. It depends a bit on the price tho.

Otherwise it will just be a fun ride/grind :D
I currently only get SP from my posts, which speeds up the progress a bit

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ;) its alwasy about DA price hun LOL :P
i would consider curations to hun, make your votes count & work for you ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸

I am enrolled in every play @playdice does :D
Which gives me curations, but also I change to win steem.

And I have enough power to give out votes to others aswell :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81