First Partiko post

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, since this is my first post using my Partiko app, I decided to share my experience on it.

Everyday I browse for contents that will interest me and I noticed that some post or comments has a word on it that says " using partiko" so I decided to look it out and try it. Upon opening I saw that it is not that complicated to use not like any other app for social medias out there. Users can see immediately the things that they want to do.

And with the points system, users will be happy to use this application more.

For me, this application is a must since I am a on the go person. If you love Steemit then this is application should be on your smartphone.

Follow me: @cryptoperry

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Although miles from what Facebook feature has, @Partiko is the most beneficial steem dapps as a facebook-like app.
Fast and clean. Though more improvements are expected, at the moment, Partiko is the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, I thought you will delegate me 15SP power once I started using Partiko?

Yes! You will receive it in 24 hours!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being an awesome Partiko user! We have delegated 15 Steem Power to you! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, which means more friends, and mode rewards!

If you have any questions while using Partiko, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us directly! You can send us a Partiko message if you use Partiko Android (Partiko Message will be available for iOS soon), or you can directly leave a message under our latest post!

Together, let's change the world.

Thank you @partiko I will make sure that I will use this Steem Power to good use.

👍

Definitely try to use Partiko to make more comments! Because it's the easiest way of earning Partiko Points!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85