My Partiko Points are dropping so so so quickly!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Sending so many messages to people.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow that's a lot of points compared to mine, lol great you worked and earned them

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha because I use it a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm. I was actually not very familiar with that update.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko Messaging? You should download the latest version and try it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

I updated my Partiko yesterday or the day before. @elizacheng explained to me how the messiging work in the Bowling club on Thursday. But I didn't know that when messiging I am kind of paying by Partko points.

Posted using Partiko Android

You pay when the other people is not following you. If you follow each other, you don't have to pay points.

I'm losing points because I'm sending messages to so many new people haha

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.talk great! By the way, the messiging is something really great! We can to some extent not rely only on Discord for comunication between Steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly! I can message you directly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Last question: do others see our communication somehow, or it is just private comnunication?

Posted using Partiko Android

Private communication once two of us are all using Partiko Messaging!

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a good problem to have!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha thanks! I'm converting my Partiko Points into human connections!

Posted using Partiko Android

When will it be in iOS? I’m an Apple user 😬😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are working extremely hard on that! Hopefully before Jan 2019! Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

为什么我的手机不显示更新的内容啊?也没找到可以在线更新的位置?

Posted using Partiko Android

噢噢我知道了,你没有Google play。我们的更新只覆盖了一部分用户,因为还在观察新功能的稳定性。很快会覆盖到所有用户!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97