Sort:  

$3000
$3000
$3000

Welll it's not impossible but you gotta be a whale, a freaking whale, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's was possible when the project was starting. But not right now.

Got it! Thanks for the insight!

Posted using Partiko Android

So that's over advertising

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol you are right. We are going to stop using it 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, not really your fault though

Posted using Partiko Android

Dam 3000 a month.... maybe if you had shit load steem power

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I wish I could make that much someday 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Right maybe one day i can make 3000 for now i am happy make small amounts

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes sense! We always start from small!

Posted using Partiko Android

good job,大灰灰什么时候发三千刀?

Posted using Partiko Android

我自己还没有呢😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope not ignoring it, $3000 a month?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol that's just a draw😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol seems like the only thing people are focused on is that $$$ 😝

How do we get in on this “draw”? 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm wondering that myself 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Well done 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

3000在哪里啊~

在梦里😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do I go to work every day? Probably I have to check my Wallet more often.

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow how came you up with the figure of 3000$ and why is it special to Partiko? I guess its more about Steempower than using Partiko. But still Partiko is a great App!

Posted using Partiko Android

I apologize for the misleading number! It was meant to attract people but now I realized this is probably a terrible idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess you right it will attract new people but the problem is if they don't understand how you came up with these numbers the new users get easily dissapointed. Thats also the reason why we have so many inactive accounts on Steem because new users thought to make a quick buck here. Anyways mistakes happens and we all learn from it. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU SO MUCH. 100% agreed, setting the right expectation is important.

Posted using Partiko Android

$3,000 per month? How do we do that ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry about that! I planned to use that to attract people but I already realized it's cause more trouble than I expected😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well.. it is possible for some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got it! I hope I can be "some" one day!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m sure you will.... more like $3,000 a day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71