Sort:  

@crypto.talk, it is nice that you are becoming an active Dtuber!
I filled out the form and have delegated to @partiko 111 SP.
Have a rest at the airport and have a safe flight later!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome to meet you man. hope you had a blast at steemfest. Can’t wait to see all the features you’ve got lined up for partiko.

sending over some delegation as well for partiko. it’s not a ton but you have a project i believe in so much. i’ll be supporting you for the long run :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your support! You are the reason why we work so hard!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the first pic I post in comments using @partiko !!!👍😁🎈🎉✨ Keep on the good work!💪

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks amazing! Great job!

Posted using Partiko Android

least i can do. you guys are crushing it! loving the partiko app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought I was the reason😢.. 😁ah ah I noticed some great changes yesterday..like the Message inbox, the info displayed on profile, etc I even was able to upload more than one pic using Android! Congrats!🎉👏👏🙌 😃 @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

You are also the reason haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ahahkaj ah I'm happy😄 I love @partiko 💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Just want to thank you for dtube integration in Partiko, for some reason dtube video's never worked on mobile browsers but now Im at peace because of Partiko haha

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! We are glad we can help!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was awsome to meet you at the ddaily-mansion on Saturday & listen to your thoughts + ideas within the Livestream (because I just visited Krakow sat-sun and I was not exactly at steemfest^^)

And now I decided to mostly use partiko for my activities. I think you convinced a lot of people by your presentation and the great userexperience the app reached now.

I hope you have a good travel anyways and you will reach the goal as soon as ever possible!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice meeting you as well! Pleasure is all mine!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job! I just read the article from @theaustrianguy and I'm glad about your work! Very interesting project! Go on=)

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Sida, sorry to hear that your flight was delayed. It was my pleasure meeting you and super excited about the future of Partiko!!

Pleasure is all mine! I look forward to seeing you again soon !

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to meet you and dc and hope to see the updates from my suggestions in the near future

You will!

Posted using Partiko Android

What's your destination?🛫😎🌏

Posted using Partiko Android

San Francisco! I just arrived!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's cool! I'm drawing you😉🖼🎨

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh really! That's so nice of you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78