Hopsoulution

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hopsoulution by Bells Brewery. If you are looking for a delicious double India pale ale (DIPA) that is hop forward this is your beer. It’s a beautiful colored beer that has a rich hop aroma full of floral hops. The flavor is delectable with loads of citrus and pine resin that is filled with a nice hoppy bitter finish.

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I always look forward to your Bells beers as that is some of the first and best IPAs I have ever had. They are the masters of the Doubles for sure.

If that is you in the pic, I have learned something new today. I always figured I was cheersing a guy and not a woman with good beer taste! Right on!

They are masters of the DIPA. Have you tried Mars? It’s one of my favorite beers. That’s actually my wife holding the beer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah good I am not losing my mind!

I haven't had a Bell's since the last Redwings game I went to last year. We are so damn close I WISH I could find it here but can't.

Not crazy lol. That’s frustrating I think they are increasing their distribution footprint so maybe some day soon it will be near you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptictruth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Witbier. Trust me. The two will work together.

Interesting combo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74