Tour Update

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Like I have said in a few of my videos, this weekend has been a little bit of a short tour.
Friday evening we performed for the opening of the Infantry Bar to kick off the trip.

I tried to take photos when I could but there was so much going on these were the best I could do.

Immediately after this performance we packed it all up and headed to the South Alabama Regional Airport in Andalusia, Alabama where we picked up credentials and hotel info for that night.
The next morning, bright and early, we were back at it performing our set for the South Alabama Regional Airshow.
I literally had enough time to capture two photos before we went into our performance.

But the best part, so far, was this video that one of our soldiers got of us performing our last song. Check it out...

https://youtu.be/2eHVukkQrT4

Well, now we have finally made it to Atlanta, GA for our last performance at the Atlanta Falcons vs. the Dallas Cowboys football game. This will be our climax of the tour and if I can get some photos of that I will share it with you all.

Sometimes I don't know how major artists do it on the road day in and day out. I already feel pretty lagged from all the driving and setting up but at the same time it's a lot of fun.

I'll keep you all posted....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80