Partiko iOS Easter Egg

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

@Partiko recently posted stating new iOS updates are available in the App Store.

I immediately updated when I read this news since I am an avid Partiko user on the Steem blockchain.

Partiko DApp has really amped my activity on steemit lately since it makes user-friendliness so much more engaging.

If you haven’t downloaded @Partiko and started using it yet, then I highly suggest you do!!

Easter egg #1 —

The first thing I noticed when I downloaded and opened the refreshed DApp was that Partiko point totals are now listed at the top of your home page banner.

Before, there was a separate tab for points, which still exists, but now one may view how many points they have by simply checking their blog’s home page via the @partiko DApp !!

@partiko has really changed the game for many here on the Steem blockchain, and I can’t wait to see what 2019 has in store!!

Happy New Year everyone !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39