Partiko iOS Easter Egg: Reply to comments redesigned

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

So @partiko just updated their app and added a few Easter eggs, and I think I found one just before I read their announcement about it.

As I was replying to a comment, I thought, “Huh, this looks different than before...” To be honest, I don’t remember what it looked like before, but I don’t think the original text was displayed below. I actually find this very handy, which is why I noticed it.

If you notice other new things that were not announced in their post of today, submit them in a post like this! You could win up to 63 Steem! Here is the post: https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/easter-egg-giveaway-9-for-partiko-ios-new-release-kbkk7djk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33