Partiko feature enhancement Suggestion, double tap like to vote on OSX!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

37BCAC6C-92C5-450B-8013-5B73AE8C5397.jpeg

I love using Partiko however there is one small thing that could be done to improve the ease of voting on OSX, double tap (tap tap) to vote!

C3945606-9854-40D9-90B6-132E2B0AA4B2.jpeg

Simply being able to double tap the like button to vote would save me time and energy voting.
C114E052-CFA7-41EF-9F48-B0564DFD1D89.png

I’m just thinking about the longevity of my finger here! I think I strained it voting! Maybe Instead of clicking the vote above and having to click the slider below, just have an invisible button go over the like that touches the slider. The only reason is my finger gets tired moving so much to vote!

Here’s simple code to do it below!

AC46CEC4-88A0-4ED7-A74D-3B19E77C1C23.png

Teating out some gift ideas!

Awesome Partiko.io!

https://makeagif.com/i/r81My-

Partiko voting awesome gif

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@coininstant,
I wish they might think about enhancing to Android OS too!

Cheers~

Partiko already supports Android! You can download here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that sounds great! Ok, I use OSX now! I’ll just have to wait for the updates to make it over to OSX! 🙏🤙🤙

For sure, thanks for your input! The fix is simple, I just posted an example code snippet that would work for the time being!

That will be very handy and more users will love to use that

Exactly, all the little improvements to make steemit better will pay off in the long run! Hope the devs @partiko listen!! Thanks 🤙🤙

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.39% upvote from us for your 1885 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

@coininstant purchased a 100.00% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Thank you so much for the suggestion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73