Quando tutto era innocente - When everything was innocent

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

ITA
Beh un tema molto bello quello dell'infanzia, il migliore per quello che mi riguarda. Come più volte ho affermato sono un nostalgico della mia gioventù, fatta di giochi, spensieratezza e amici. I miei genitori mi hanno sempre definito "speciale", non perché gli altri bambini non lo siano, ogni nascituro è speciale, ma la notte in cui nacqui, su 4 bambini, io fui l'unico a non avere problemi fisici. Era il 31 Ottobre di quasi 36 anni fa, un tempo grigio, buio e piovoso. L'unico piccolo difetto che avevo, era un piccolo angioma sul mento (un pezzetto di carne per intenderci), rimosso dopo pochi mesi.

ENG
Well, a very nice theme, childhood, the best for me. How many times I am a nostalgic of my youth, made up of games, carefree and friends. My parents have always called me "special", not because other children are not born, they are hidden, they have never been, they are not physical problems. It was October 31 of almost 36 years ago, once gray, dark and rainy. The only small defect I had was a small angioma on my chin, removed after a few months.

baby-boys-childhood-160946.jpg
PEXELS - Immagine CC0 creative


ITA
Ho avuto un'infanzia serena e felice, i miei genitori lavoravano e mia nonna si occupava di me e mio fratello, preparandoci da mangiare, preoccupandosi della nostra pulizia, accompagnandoci a scuola tutti i giorni. Mi viene un pò il nodo in gola a raccontare tutti ciò dato che la sua vita si è spenta qualche mese fa. Detto ciò mi piaceva molto giocare ai soldatini e alle macchinine, come tutti i bambini. Mi piaceva giocare più da solo che in compagnia di mio fratello (essendo più grande di 4 anni, avevamo giochi un pò diversi).

ENG
I had a happy and peaceful childhood, my parents worked and my grandmother took care of me and my brother, preparing us to eat, taking care of our cleanliness, taking us to school every day. I get a little lump in my throat, telling everyone about it since his life went out a few months ago. That said, I really enjoyed playing toy soldiers and toy cars, like all children. I liked to play more alone than with my brother (being 4 years older, we had a few different games).

adorable-childhood-children-754769.jpg
PEXELS - Immagine CC0 creative


ITA
Poi ho iniziato a frequentare la scuola elementare (premetto che l'asilo che non l'ho mai frequentata perchè avevo timore delle suore! lol) e qui ho incontrato gli amici di una vita: Piero e Paolo. Abbiamo condiviso quotidianamente le nostre giornate, quasi sempre a casa di Paolo perchè aveva il papà appassionato di film e cartoni animati, e questa è diventata una passione che personalmente porto con me tutt'ora. Abbiamo giocato così tanto insieme, abbiamo condiviso tutto. Non cambierei la mia infanzia con niente al mondo. Anzi, ne ho tremendamente nostalgia. Ma questa è la vita. C'è un tempo per tutto.

ENG
Then I started attending elementary school (I state that the kindergarten I never attended because I was afraid of the nuns! Lol) and here I met friends of a lifetime: Piero and Paolo. We shared our days every day, almost always at Paolo's house because he had a father who loved movies and cartoons, and this has become a passion I personally still carry with me. We played so much together, we shared everything. I wouldn't change my childhood with anything in the world. Indeed, I am terribly homesick. But this is life. There is a time for everything.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99