You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Partiko be what Steemit should have been?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

My only concern @therealwolf is that @partiko may not be earning enough to remain in business. I hope they have enough funds to continue their great work and I want them to succeed as a Dapp and also as a business.

Someday it would also be nice for them to run their own full node in case @steemit starts charging for the use of @steemit's full nodes.


I personally don't agree that @steemit should have been focused solely on blockchain development since the beginning @therealwolf as Steemit.com is the major reason for Steem's real use cases and Dapps but I agree that they should direct their focus on blockchain development now.


Thanks for another good post @therealwolf 👍🏻

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80