You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWEATCOIN An app that pays to walk

in #partiko5 years ago

Dude you can get stuff for free and you’re sulking about paying for delivery sweatcoin covers what it’s offering not the shipping part and no thank you I shall continue to use sweatcoin as they have nice crypto offers and subscription offers thank you Ta ta boy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You haven't bought anything yet😂

Posted using Partiko Android

To some the app is worth more than just earning it could take me 5,10 maybe 15 years but it helps me to live healthy and to most that’s all that matters

Posted using Partiko iOS

So would you like to exchange the sweatcoins to pounds? I have send you 163. Check your wallet

Posted using Partiko Android

Join us on garmin step challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

I am delivering for you sweatcoins you delivering me cash,deal?

Posted using Partiko Android

You haven't bought anything yet physical😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I purchased some bodybuilding supplements when I first started using the app from a website called theproteinworks. I received around £20 worth of supplements and all I had to pay was £3 shipping

Posted using Partiko iOS

A bodybuilding supplement samples?

Posted using Partiko Android

No I received a shaker cup and 1 bag Of whey protein not a huge bag but not small either got a lot out of it. And some capsules of some sort.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂 ok . Be a little bit smarter. Use the app as much as you want..

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣 alright finally bye bye ugh 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I reinslated the app for, and sended the sweatcoins,have fun :) you can cash up only £1000 pounds 😂😂😂😂 5 years of stepping😂

Posted using Partiko Android

They are giving them for free on website with discount code.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33