second time post on steem

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I want to write about this little guy here my family and I went to the park to spend some time together as we walk around the park this squirrel was eating something as my hubby got close to him and started talking to the squirrel .He stop eating just for him to listen and look at us while we were talking to him.These little creatures God created, they are precious very precious I took this picture just to show you how wonderful God is. you see when we look at those animals like this one here that’s tell you only our savior can do this magnificent powerful things like that.some people probably said it just a squirrel,no it not just a squirrel its a beautiful work of art only my father in heaven can do no one else but him that’s why I took my time to write about my friend here mr.squirrel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45