TRAVEL

in #partiko5 years ago

Greetings wonderful people of steem, it's my pleasure to welcome you once again to my blog and special thanks to @monica90 and partiko promoters who put up this contest.

Now the topic is a very interesting one, all day i have been think on what to write about travel until I came up with something, to tell you about the longest travel and my dream travel

I really love to travel, when I was young I travel like once a year and that is around December, so to me traveling is a very memorable and that day I keep very special because it accord me the opportunity to meet up with my cousins and the entire extended family members. And as a very young boy I specially love banana from edo state and I only use that medium to buy those banana.

I have only been traveling by road all my life except for once that I traveled by air and few times boat. Traveling by road is very affordable but s bi stressful, cos you have to sit all day and even beyond. Air transport is very fast but scary to me, while traveling by ship nor boat scares the hell out of me. The last time I tried traveling by water, I keep saying my prayer till the end of the journey.

Growing up I decided to try other parts of the state instead of traveling only to my he town. I traveled to Ibadan zoo in Oyo state Nigeria to learn about animal, I think that was the first time I had ever seen a lion and a gorilla. My experience was a very memorable one, I will never forget the fun I had at a very young age.

During my national service I had the opportunity to travel down the north eastern region of Nigeria, a place I never thought I would ever be. The journey took us almost 48 hours from Lagos Nigeria to Adamawa state Nigeria. I call it a memorable time and experience because if exposed me to the northern cultures the weather in the desert. I used that medium to learn their language and understand their way of life, it also helped in my exposure as a man.

The place of my dream I would love to travel to is Miami, I feel in love with the city of miami as a little boy by seeing it in movies, I love Miami beach because it has a beautiful weather and very beautiful.
The city of miami is a very reputable city and I grew up wishing to travel there some day, to crown my curiosity my friends that has visited one way or the other have said good things about it that I can't wait to be there too. I know one of this days traveling to Miami will be a reality. And I will go to the Miami beach, look up to the sky in satisfaction to my dreams. Till then,
THANKS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

How do I become a partiko ambassador. That's one of my dream

Hello! Thank you so much for your interest and passion!

Our rule is simple, you need to act like one before you become one.

If you can introduce 20 people to join Partiko, we will be very interested in naming you as our ambassador!

Please let us know if you have any questions~

Posted using Partiko Android

Now the question is how do you know if someone register through me, is there a referral link?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66