🤚🏽🤚🏽 questions Challenge

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/catsernadas-questions-challenge-cuubzyyp-1548712410932.jpg

So today I was challenged by @myfreebtc for to participate in this challenge!

Fingers crossed, here I go.

This challenge was created by @daniel-otaniel, see the rules in his post. All you have to do is answer the 10 funny questions and then tag at least 3 friends!

1. What supernatural power would you want to have?
If I could have a supernatural power I would love to be able to fly.

2.If you could choose your birth place, where will it be, and why?
Porto, Portugal. I was born there and I think that shaped me a lot to become who I am. I wouldn’t change for a thing.

3.If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?
I would really really really like to meet Fernando Pessoa and have tea and scones with him. I strongly believe he had an unreachable mind. And I’m very curious about him.

4. Which childhood memory is your favorite?
When I saw my younger brother for the first time.

5. What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?
Eyes, sense of humor, taste in shoes

6. If Life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

Fast Car

7. If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?
Well I have absolutely no answer for this one

8. In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?
I Don't use it.

9. What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?
My house my rules

10. What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?
Eat healthier

This was super fun I look foward for new challenges.

I will challenge @life-and-travel, @warnas and @travel-addict.

Today I went I saw this in Lisbon and was so in love that I decided to use it as the picture for this funny challenge.

Have a nice week y’all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Fernando Pessoa? Imagino te mesmo a beber um chá com ele!!!

🙈🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Congratulations @catsernadas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72