A Little Touch 👅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

Here’s another treat for you lovely people.

Another full body shot but this time with my hand on my privates, just for the added tease touch. 😜

Let me know what you guys think!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I appreciate your enthusiasm.

But to do this many posts in a 24 hour period...
It's impossible for me to get them all. The power bar only goes so far.

My advice is Quality over Quantity.

You would be better off to do 2-3 posts Daily at the very most, with multiple images in each one... Focusing on the best quality images that you have.

Then I could give you 100% Votes instead. You'd earn more. Would be far less work for you as well.

I don't normally self vote comments. I only did so here so you'd see this.

Dont't cover your privates...:-) Nice shot though...even though the picture quality could be better..!!..

Hehe thank you! And yes I’ll admit the quality kinda blows.. sorry about that dear. 💋❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

What can I say? I love the attention! 😉❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, you’ve certainly grabbed my attention with your photos. Hot hot hot😈😈

Lol im sure peeps be sliding in your DMs like you sliding them fingers

Ohh you bet! 😉❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

very fuckable

Hehe well thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66