This is a teststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

This is just a quick test to see if this is working. Let's see what happens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What exactly are you testing for, again?
Test posts don't get to enjoy payout.
Unless you decline the payout, it's considered spam.

Flagged for Spam @steemflagrewards

That was my mistake. after the outage from last week, I was trying to see if my post went through, and I forgot to tap the decline payout option from the default. I was on my phone, was like six in the morning, and just a mistake all around. I normally don't do this; understand that this is the exception, not the rule.

Fair enough, I understand.
Flags are but a disagreement with the payout value.
As long as you don't make this kind of mistake in the future, I should not flag your posts. Unless, of course, you do something else that I find questionable.
So don't worry, you should be fine.
Best of luck.

This one really should be flagged. That was my own fault.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cambridgeport90,
Your post "This is a test" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
You have earned this service just by following me..


🙃😝🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04