A very nice shiitake cropsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Sawdust with wheat bran as cultivation substrate give this beautiful bunch of very yummy and nutritious shiitake.

Incubating this mushi on this substrate took three months to harvest and enjoy this delight.

The best, of consuming shiitake is to know that it has zero toxic substances that damage my health, instead this mushrooms enhance my energy, balance my cholesterol and keep me far from suffering cancer.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’ve been visited by @walkerland on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Wow @byronmushrooms those are some beautiful shiitake mushrooms. Your passion for learning and sharing mushroom knowledge is very inspiring.



50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP

Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking the amounts above. We love to support those on a healing journey or writing about natural health wisdoms. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you.

Thank you @walkerland for such a charismatic comment.
When my SP is bigger, I will delegate some to NM. love this community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! I really must get around to growing my own shrooms too!

Thank you @riverflows. If you need some good info on mushi cultivation, do not doubt in asking me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35