You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byn There, Done That😋

in #partiko5 years ago

You're awesome and I thank you SO much for the support!!!

Also, if you really like sexy things, I also write erotica under a pen name... but as you might imagine, it's pretty hardcore explicit stuff that isn't for the faint of heart.

(I don't get notifications of mentions or anything anymore... just stumbled on this. I guess I need to get an app or something again!)

Sort:  

Check out @partiko if you use droids, better than gina for a single account. And you're most welcome. DM me about the erotica when ya have a chance😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to have partiko on my phone, but my phone is so cheap, I don't have much room for apps. I had forgotten that I was getting notifications from that! I guess I need to go find it again.

I DMed you from the erotica account, btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67