You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU SPEND ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN?

in #partiko6 years ago

I spend almost 2 hours a day checking, reading and talking with people on Steemit. I mainly use it now thanks to @partiko on the mobile phone when I'm on my way to work or doing something not so important. Although activity is quite down I still enjoy to be part of the community, just because I believe in the project and think that we will boom again with the next bullrun. Until then I just keep being active and collect more Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Way to go haha. Patience and perseverance will always be rewarded.

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom! That’s what I’m talking about. 2019 will be a great year for Steem! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77