Sort:  

thanks but I'm not confident that it will win. hehw anyway thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

This contest is a Lottery and it does not depends on me, but on partecipants' luck!
However @partiko, @crypto.talk and me are looking for good contenta and these are so important for us!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

no it's fine my friend, I'm happy to join in this contest. I wouldn't lie that I want to win but if there are good content out there, then I'll be happy also.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have made your best!
Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, if I won't win it's fine because your comments are the great price. 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, words sometimes are enough to make me happy. I'm just a simple minded person. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

NOT simple minded you are willing to learn that really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57