Washed The Car And Making Moves!

in #partiko5 years ago

Washed the car in the rain and thought about this crypto market. Some people feel really beat down. Mentally destroyed.

I'm thugging it out on a daily basis making moves. Don't let this market break you. I'm going to keep moving forward and taking bigger positions. Probably going to wire more funds to Kraken tomorrow and chew up the order books.

Losing subscribers...... SO What!!!
Big accounts on STEEM didn't want to support my proposal? ..... So What!!!

I've been in crypto since 2013 and I'm not going away. Still making moves!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, "The Crypton" vehicle looks good! Wished it had a crypto miner running inside when it rolls. :D

Hahha, Yeah for sure. I was going to do some more modifications to promote crypto but I'm holding off of that for now.

Thanks for the encouragement, I'm doing similarly. But it has gotten really DISCOURAGING at times not gonna lie.
On a second note, can I has ride in your car? ;)

It is discouraging for sure out there. With prices crashing down on our heads.....etc and it is easy to feel like no one gives a fuck....etc. But don't trip out.

Some people think I'm reckless over here but in reality I'm a savage.

Yeah you can ride in the car! :-)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

That's the right attitude! Stick to what you believe in no matter what!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56