You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe finally wakes up to its fertility crisis!

in #partiko5 years ago

My Twitter timeline is unfortunately infested with abuse being hurled at me from white ethno nationalists. Instead of sitting around blaming Jews for all their perceived problems and deficiencies, the only these people seem reluctant to do is raise families with good, present fathers. That's what's causing their cultural collapse much more than the opportunistic invasion of Islam. They'd be able to hold that back if they just had enough kids to pay for their pensions and health care!

Sort:  

Interesting point. You should make a post about this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that your great picture? I love it.

Yes. I was looking for a picture to go with the article and this one of my 2 year old trying to use an ATM seemed appropriate.

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's adorable haha. At 2 she already knows money and hot get it from the bank :)

I have yet to teach her that real money resides on blockchains not banks :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35