You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Partiko - The Social Media DApp of the Future!

in #partiko6 years ago

Nice post! I love Partiko. It has become my go-to app for accessing the STEEM blockchain on my phone. I like that I am able to do many of the things I usually do on STEEM In a quick and clean interface. Replying to comments when I am away from my desktop is super easy and even collecting my rewards is done in matter of seconds. I love the notifications I get about activity on my blog too. Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm also using it more and more. Usually when I've shut my PC down and I still want to read some posts. The notifications are great indeed!

Yeah, I probably use it more in the evenings and on the weekend than during the day. Like you said, it is still tough to write up a whole post on the phone and we aren't quite to the level where we can just throw up a picture and some quick text and make $20-$30 yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78