♥♥My story with partiko♥♥

in #partiko6 years ago

RANKING DUE TO ♥PARTIKO ♥" 32" IN JUST 17 DSYS:

♥Partiko♥ daily gives me upvote. That's why my steemit ranking is 32 in just 17 days.

♥"PARTIKO"♥ IS THE MAIN STORY FOR ME:

Because, one of my friend has a steemit account. About the last 3 months he is posting regularly in Steemit. But he didn't get any upvote by which he can increase his power or dollars on steemit. He has only 1 SBD still now. And his ranking is also less then me. But ♥partiko♥ daily gives me 0.001 SBD upvote regularly. So, today my steemit power and dollar is comparatively more than my frnds. So , I'm grateful to ♥partiko♥.

♥PARTIKO'S♥ ACTIVITIES :

"Steemit" work has become more easy than before by using partiko app.♥ Partiko♥ gives upvote and its point can be transferred into steem power. ♥Partiko♥users knows all these activities. But I want to say that it takes too much time to access in Steemit while posting with ♥partiko♥ is so fast that the post has already gets 2/3 likes and comments. That's it.

MY TIPS FOR STEEMIT USERS:

*.There is no alternative of ♥partiko♥ for new steemit users.

When♥ partiko♥ gives you upvote then your spirit of work at steemit will automatically increase. So work with Patience in Steemit. And it can be your life changing point.
Thank you steemit and specially ♥partiko♥. Many many thanks to you. And congratulations to you for your 1,000♥ partiko♥ users today. I think that its a big achievement for you.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/bestboutique6-my-story-with-partikomsxl59iy-1534880554483.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love you ♥partiko ♥for your kind. 0.001sbd daily you give me. I am truly saying it's very important for my steemit account because now it's big big gift for me. thank you so much ♥partiko♥ thank youu so much

Posted using Partiko Android

The picture in this post is quite impressive and I like it very much❤️ Do you paint it or design it by yourself?

yes. i made this picture its mine creativity thanks a lot for your complement.

hey i want to ask you something..can i ?

yes,you can ask me everythig about steemit or partiko related question please.

is patriko really works .. i mean i just joined it and also seeing ur post on steemit bt havent seen more steeme votes on ur post..please dont mind i just ask

its totaly lucky matter.but why i do not try. i mean now you understand sister.

r u on instagram? i think i may not talk too much on comments ..if u dont mind then please can u tell me your username of instagram..i will dm you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74