Keep Steeming with Partiko!

in #partiko6 years ago

I'd like to make a shout out post for Partiko just for being real to the promise of being the best DApp on Steem. I recently just won their egg hunt game and I am so grateful. It's my second time to join their egg hunt and it's one way of promoting their app and a way for them to reach out to their subscribers, letting us know about the good works they do with each and every update. It just keeps getting better and better. I have a few friends who are using the Partiko app, but I hope it gets recognized by everybody on Steem. It simply is the best app for accessing Steemit, I've proven and tested it. It's very fast and effecient. The Devs behind Partiko listen to the user feedback and act on them. Not only that, so far, it is still free, unlike other condensers that have a 5-10% chunk of the rewards payout for every post the user does on their app.

For my followers who are not in Partiko yet, what are you waiting for? Join us and be able to testify to the great experience Partiko offers. Partiko, the beatiful Steem.

Download Partiko:
Android
iOS

Official @partiko Steem account: https://steemit.com/@partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You love Partiko way too much, you should be model/endorser. Hahahaha!

Partiko to the moon 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Partiko too, i should try my luck and join the game next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. Let's keep steeming with Partiko. Thanks for the comment and have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko ♥ LOVE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75