Quick way to make some additional cash while you watch tv. This will not make you rich but it can put sone extra cash in your pocket!

in #partiko4 years ago

Many of you have probably seen ads for apps or sites that pay you to take surveys and once you sign up they are not at all what you think and are riddled with things or tasks that never actually pay you.

I have been using the Surveys On The Go app for a few years and it actually does pay you and you really do get to take surveys so it is not a scam site. I barely use it but once and a while I will sign on to see if there are any surveys and if there are I take them. I have made around $50 and have been paid $40 of that since my latest balance is about $.20 from reaching the minimum pay out of $10.

The great thing is that if you do not qualify for a survey you will still be paid $.10 for just answering a few qualification questions. These are may favorite because when I do t qualify sure the pay out is only $.10 cents but it also takes me about 5 seconds instead of actually doing the survey for 5-10 minutes which usually yields between $.5 and $2.00 per survey.

Even though this app won’t make you rich you can do it from anywhere such as a commute home on the subway or while watching tv at night. Also make sure the gps is on because as you travel through out the day it gives you surveys based on your location which will greatly increase the amount available to you.

Anyone who watches a lot of tv or has hours of down tine that they have nothing else to do with would make a lot more money on this app than me since I hardly use it. I just signed on for the first time today in a few months and had 3 surveys which I did not qualify for so in about 10 seconds I received $.30 cents for just clicking on them quickly.

After a while all of the little amounts add up and you can go buy something you want with the money. Or better yet take it and invest it into something that will produce future income for you.

There are many options out there that you can invest in. One of my favorite income producing investments are bridge loans through Groundfloor which I have been investing in for over 3 years and have invested in a few hundred loans with them earning me a steady stream of passive income at a rate of approximately 10.8% (realized) actual rate on payed back loans. Now this type of investment carries risks as would anything that pays a higher rate of return. I am not an investment advisor and am just providing information on one avenue that can be used. It is especially attractive to me as you can diversify your investment with them by investing a minimum of $10 in each loan meaning for $1000 invested you can be invested over 100 loans.

If you are interested goto my referral link below and we will both receive $10 in promotions if you sign up which you can use for a free loan. So all you actually have to do to get the $10 is open an account and put $10 in and invest in one loan then you will receive $10 to invest in a second loan free. So a 100% return on your $10 an you get interest.

https://www.groundfloor.us/new_referral/f11513

My financial situation may be different than yours and if you are not able to take on the risks associated with these types of investments then there are alternatives that you should explore that fit your goals and risk tolerance.

If stocks are more your thing you can check out Robinhood and Webull which are commission free brokerages that I also use for sone of my investments. When you sign up and fund your account/make one investment for either or both using my referral codes below you will receive free shares of stock. Webull you will actually receive a share of stock just for using my link and signing up with out actually funding the account and you get a second share when the account is funded with any amount. Robinhood you receive one share of stock once you find and make an investment. One thing I do like about Robinhood is they offer easy access to investing in the main Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and a few more. I hold crypto in many places but Robinhood is very easy to use to buy and sell them if you want to dabble. See my links below if you are interested in either and we both get free stocks! When I signed up I received $16 worth of free stocks from Webull and $10 from Robinhood for a total of $26 for doing nothing. You could receive more or less just depends on which stocks are allocated to you.

Link for Webull

https://act.webull.com/i/l5JfyWqxuH4t/ajs/wb_deposit_us_01

Link for Robinhood

You now have a claim to a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook. In order to keep this claim to your stock, sign up and join Robinhood using my link. https://join.robinhood.com/brianc1799

If you are more interested in Crypto Coinbase offers new users $10 worth of Bitcoin once you sign up and buy or sell $100 worth of any crypto. You can also earn free crypto from a thing called Coinbase earn where you watch short videos about 2 minutes fir each one talking about a specific crypto then you receive $2 worth of that crypto deposited to your wallet. I have made about $20 doing this for the two I was eligible for in about 20 minutes. Not bad for sone free Bitcoin and about a dollar a minute for watching some videos. See my Coinbase link below to claim your $10 in bonus bitcoin when you sign up and meet the req. above. I will also receive the same so it is a win win.

coinbase.com/join/carola_9?src=ios-link

Hope you learned something or at least a few ways to get some free money. I only post a put thing I actually use so anything I write is based on my own experience and use of the services or products.

Disclaimer- I am not an investment advisor and this article is for informational purposes only and is not investment, legal, accounting or any other type of advice or recommendation. Please do your own evaluation on any investment or product.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27