Feature Request!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

Well after requesting for Partiko to add the functionality of uploading images in comments, there's an even more essential feature that's seemingly absent. Don't get me wrong, if you haven't already tried Partiko you ought to, it's fast, stable and so far the draft saving works. Anyway, enough shilling, the problem now is that you cannot browse people's comments and replies, when you go to anyone's blog, there's no way to access those essential sections, which really sucks!

Please fix this, maybe I'm too stoopid to figure it out but it seems that there's no function.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've not noticed that, but the links do not appear to work.

  • It's my only steemit app on my phone that I use...

Where are the links to comments and replies?

Posted using Partiko Android

On my android phone the comments just show up as you scroll past the end of the post. If they have replies then I have to click that link that opens up just that thread. To post a reply or upvote it is at the bottom below the scrolling part of the post and replies.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I'm talking about browsing any one user's comments and their replies.

Screenshot_2018-10-12-19-22-20.jpg

(and still no button to upload pictures in comments)

#partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotcha. I don't see anyway to do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66