National Park Krka-Croatia Part 2 🌳🇭🇷

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

So here we go my amazing Steemit friends. It is time for Part 2 of my trip to the National Park Krka-Croatia. It truly is a beautiful place and I hope these photos will bring you closer to this beautiful piece of God's creation.

I visited this beautiful place with these 3 amazing ladies and it was my pleasure to share this time with them. This is my mom and her two friends.

And, here I am just to prove to you I was there. Lol I did not steal photos from anywhere unless you think I am that great at photoshopping. 🤣 Just kidding guys I was there. Or, was I? lol Well, that is up for you to decide.

This trip was truly amazing and the more you walk around it gets even more beautiful. As you can see in the pictures beauty is everywhere around you and all you have to do is look around. Beautiful places like this are there for us to enjoy and we should take every opportunity to spend some time in nature.

I simply love how there are beautiful waterfalls everywhere around it. I love how the sun is creating even more beautiful scenery for us all to witness. They are truly a great combination. And, I am happy to share it with you guys.

Let's finish this post with a resting place. National Park Krka is one of the most beautiful parks we have in Croatia. And, I hope through these photos you can see it as well. In my next posts, I will share even more beautiful photos. We are getting to the good stuff now. Trust me we are close to bigger waterfalls. The ones this place is famous for.

Thank you all for reading, have a blessed day, much love,

dbjegovic ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87