You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad Bullys Me with Crushing Handshake

in #partiko5 years ago

Bullies only bully those who allow them to bully them.

For you to be close to him, does it mean you cannot get away?

Anybody responsible for my losing my kids, I would be after their blood and would be trying to think of ways to harm them. But then, I am aggressive when it comes to anyone affecting my loved ones.

Think of yourself as needing help, just like a battered wife...and try to get it.

Sort:  

No thanks, the 'help' is the problem. It's not my fault the system is based on for-profit family separations. I am NOT taking the blame, and I am forgiving my father. And its complicated. My son will be 18 next month and I will not have to care anymore soon. My son does not think I am mentally ill, and his opinion is the only one that matters to me. #peterbond #krissybackstory

Posted using Partiko Android

There is definitely a police report that I said I wanted to kill him, if that makes you happy. Yes, I was suicidal and homicidal.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love you bullies only bully those who let them. My father is a predator, he would have stole your pension and fired your ass. You would have let him bully you. Trust me , he stole a whole towns pension. You act like only the weak get bullied, he ruined big strong men, made them kill themselves. Don't you dare put me down as weak and deserving of being bullies because my hand is small.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can leave me alone, you are an asshole Arthur. Seriously, fuck off. I am bullying you, you are an insensitive prick, stop commenting on my shit. Go find another 'victim' to shame. Do your thing white man.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was trying to encourage you to stand up for yourself. I guess your reply shows your dad knows you better than I had realised.

OK. Muting you on all my accounts, so that you can wallow in self-pity on your own.

PS: What has my colour got to do with anything, you more-or-less white girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65