My first Month on Steemit

in #partiko6 years ago

This post is to Thank all my Friends.

                    It has been 30 days since i joined this wonderful social media platform. I watched a video about this on Youtube and then i without any much curiosity sign up and waited for confirmation.. Thereafter, i got confirmation of my account and i started upvote to others posts and comments too but i didn't involved in it much. Then as i saw that it is a matter of reputation and if you work here you will grow and the other users are serious and very sincere about this platform.. 
                          It really gave me hope and i started comments and i wrote blog too... Thereafter i also found new friends, i interact with them and i found them very cooperative and helpful.. Now after 30 days my reputation grew from 25 to 40 and i think i grew much faster.. Thanks to all my steemit friends.. You are all rock.. I am really pleased with all my friends. There is no one about whom i can say that he is a bit rude or harsh.. Everyone i met till now i found a Sincere and True friend.. Again thanks..
Sort:  

Its inspiring to me because i also new

Posted using Partiko Android

just keep posting and comments and one day you will see your progress... it is such a wonderful social media platform... just forget about any money.. enjoy steeming here

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!!!!

You earned it well dear friend. In this community, it is important to engage not just by posting or creating your post. It is a tough start at the beginning. But once you get the hang of it and you begin to enjoy it, you will not notice how much you had grown.

I hope you have more months here. Cheers to friendship!!

Posted using Partiko Android

cheers my best and very best friend on this platform... you are so good

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! You are the sweeest.. im glad to be your bestest friend here.. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Congrats to you my new Steemit friend! I am thankful for your interaction especially my post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my beautiful friend.. you are such a nice person...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Many people come to this platform and think that you can earn a lot here. Then they are disappointed and leave. There is not much to earn here, but here the main communication. On the platform, people are friends, communicate, correspond, help each other, is not that enough? I wish you not to be disappointed, but to continue to write and be friends. You wrote very good words. Thank you for your contribution !!!
8.jpg

like others i came here for earning too.. but as i kept using this i found it a "Social Media" platform rather than just a "Commercial" platform.... i use it, not because i have to use but because i wanna use... i comment not because i want any return but because the post that i do comment worth for...

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting!!!

Congratulations! I'm very new too and I can tell it's a solid platform!

for how much time you are using steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

I signed up in May but only decided to start using it a few days ago. I still don't understand how one gets paid, and I haven't found anyone who has been able to explain it clealy to me. But i'm sure I'll figure it out eventually.

you should keep using this.. don't think about payment yet.. it will pay of course but now just keep using...

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! I'm here to meet interesting people first and foremost.

my all wishes for your success... you already met an interesting person...

Posted using Partiko Android

i would love helping you just i should reach my steem power level... we both can help each other

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @arslanyasir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations arslanyasir.

thanks dear marya77... thanks to you too for being my friend..

accept my sincere congratulations)
this is your first victory),
and how much more will be ahead)
to move on)
and continue to do what you like)

Thanks for such kinds and sweet words.. means alot for me... Thanks you cut your precious time for me.. really valuable..

I think you need to smile more)

I mean, when you write a comment, you write a lot of dots ... think about it)

ohh.. it is my habit to put dots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97