I try to stay fit anyway

in #partiko5 years ago

I didn't follow any diet chart. Eat rice, or even junk food. However, I always try to eat homemade food. When going out for work, heavy food is obliged to eat. Suppose I played biryani at noon during a photoshoot. Since biryani is more fat, I try to eat light foods at night. Maybe I ate bread at night.

In the morning most of the work is to eat outside food. Try to eat low fat foods. Such as bread, vegetables and eggs without oil. I also drink dab water. Don't eat rice, I can't worry. No matter what I eat, I do not adjust all day meals.

It is not possible for me to go to the gym every day. I tried to be regular in the gym, but couldn't. Even though I don't regularly go to the gym, I do a lot of walking. My office is on the floor. I try to walk up and down the floor. My classes at the university used to be on the 19th floor. I used to walk up the stairs in class. I also got up the stairs at home. Since I dance, I always try to be active at home. Don't sit

If I have no work to do, I try to rest my body as long as I can. When there is work, sleep is often reduced under work pressure. I am very sleepy When I go to bed, I go to sleep. I don't have to worry too much about sleep. If work I sleep less time. If not, I sleep for 15-16 hours. The biggest thing is, I try to keep the body fit anyway.

Work needs to wear high heels. Wearing high heels increases confidence and many dresses are comfortable. Although wearing heels on the ramp, the sleeper is comfortable for me. My skin is very dry. So you have to be more aware. Try to use a moisturizer after bath. I drink a lot of water. Let's try coconut oil on the hair.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45