You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R13: Thankfulness

in #partiko5 years ago

Those are some nice shots! Looks like a really enjoyable walk in a beautiful place. :) Pretty horses and those trees by the water are majestic looking!

I'm thankful for Spring also, however.. I know it's only a matter of time until it gets really HOT where I live. Lol. Not looking forward to that, but at least the summer nights here are amazing and when a storm moves through and cools things down it's nice as well. :D

Cool entry and sentiments of thankfulness. Thanks for entering and for being a respectful, friendly and nice person that I appreciate in general! <3

Sort:  

Yeah I would imagine that it gets pretty hot in the summer where you are at. I wouldn't like that either.
Thanks for the comment!
:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63