amendolee his here to stay

in #partiko5 years ago

tag's: introduceyourself, steem, steemit, life, bitcoin

Hi, I’m new here:
Not to the Internet, mind, or blogging in general, I’ve been blogging since 2008.
But this platform is new to me, so I figured I should do a quick post to introduce myself and the kind of thing that I do.
So: I’m Francis Ojugbana, 26, from Nigeria. My “day job” is as a Front Desk officer at Nobel Medicals in Lagos State Nigeria, where I registere patient to the company data base, I also something work at the cashier unit where I receive money from the patient for the company.
I joined Steemit 'cause a friend introduced this platform few days back, though I really have no idea at all of what I'm doing in the beginning. 😆
Before joining, I'm contemplating of what topic should I discuss on my blogs, not a good writer here so please bear with me. (sigh)
I’m using @steemit and @partiko to post some of my findings of my work and relevant scientific information of my knowledge area. Please support me and share my posts if you like it
Thank you and God Bless you all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.57% upvote from us for your 1520 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64